Upcoming Events & Activities

Sat., June 15
Annual Meeting
Glenda Williams' Home

Wed., June 19
Back to School & Hunger

Wed., July 17
Toy Drive - Sat., 7/13
New Year Focuses

Wed., August 21
Laundry Detergent Drive - Sat., 8/10
Back to School & Hunger

Wed., September 18
Food Drive - Sat., 9/14
Hispanic Heritage & Libraries

Sat., October 5
Zone 6 Meeting - Lion & Leo Clubs
Venue TBD

Wed., October 16
Apparel Drive - Sat., 10/12
Indigenous Peoples & Vision

Sat., October 26
Luke Day 2024
23519 Katy Fwy in Katy, TX

Wed., November 20
Toy Drive - Sat., 11/9
Diabetes & Veterans

Wed., December 18
Laundry Detergent Drive - Sat., 12/14
Fellowship

Wed., January 15
Food Drive - Sat., 1/11
Lions Month

Wed., February 19
Apparel Drive - Sat., 2/8
Black History & Childhood Cancer

Wed., March 19
Toy Drive - Sat., 3/8
Women's History & Disaster Planning

Sat., March 29
Luke Day 2025
23519 Katy Fwy in Katy, TX

Wed., April 16
Laundry Detergent Drive - Sat., 4/12
Disaster Relief & Environmental

Wed., May 21
Food Drive - Sat., 5/10
AAPI & Humanitarian

Sun., June 15
Annual Meeting
Glenda Williams' Home

Wed., June 18
Apparel Drive - Sat., 6/14
Immigration & Pride